DEWAYNE SMART BROKER, OWNER 817-999-3067 Dewayne@smartdfwrealty.com

DEWAYNE SMART
BROKER, OWNER
817-999-3067
Dewayne@smartdfwrealty.com

Hunter Berry Realtor® 817-313-3102 Hunter@SmartDfwRealty.com

Hunter Berry
Realtor®
817-313-3102
Hunter@SmartDfwRealty.com

russell taylor realtor® 972-822-4840 russ@smartdfwrealty.com

russell taylor
realtor®
972-822-4840
russ@smartdfwrealty.com

Brad Cypert Realtor® 817-933-9846 Brad@SmartDfwRealty.com

Brad Cypert
Realtor®
817-933-9846
Brad@SmartDfwRealty.com

Sarah Brooks Realtor® 817-231-1350 SarahB@SmartDfwRealty.com

Sarah Brooks
Realtor®
817-231-1350
SarahB@SmartDfwRealty.com

Rhit Moore Realtor® 817-876-5656  Rhitmoore@gmail.com

Rhit Moore
Realtor®
817-876-5656
Rhitmoore@gmail.com

Jeffrey Young Realtor® 682-365-8040 Jeff@SmartDfwRealty.com

Jeffrey Young
Realtor®
682-365-8040
Jeff@SmartDfwRealty.com

Kristin Taylor Volunteer Coordinator

Kristin Taylor
Volunteer Coordinator